After 5 PM Result #OOTD

                    IMG_2803.JPG 

                       Hello everyone and welcome back here!

                       As I said in my last OOTD post, that a next and very important move to make due to this super hot and humid weather, would be to change a bit the hours when I usually take the pictures for my lookbook and OOTD’s posts – so I did.

IMG_2822.JPG

IMG_2827

                   

                       If so far around 1 o’clock my little photo sessions were already over, with perfect results, right on my tastes and with the exact light that I wished for, yesterday I give it the first try with an outfit shooting, right after 5 pm.

                      And here I am back with the result!

                      To be honest … I’m not as disappointed as I thought I’d be, it did not go out that bad and even if it’s not that bright light which I’m chasing every single time for my pictures, I have to say that the temperature difference was really felt for me and for my person, who’s behind lenses. It’s really not an easy task to take several pictures with different backgrounds around the city, for 2 hours or so… while there are 36 degrees and a humidity of 70%. That feels so sticky, sweaty, tiring and extremely hot. 

                    I’m not sure yet, but it’s very possible to stick for a while with the after 5 pm shootings and at least that way, being more breathable and a cooler air, I don’t have to wear every single time shorts, slides and tops.

 

IMG_2798

                    I wanted to show you guys how the pictures came out this time and especially to hear your opinions, so let me know what you think! 

IMG_2825

IMG_2824.JPG

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

IMG_2826

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

IMG_2832

IMG_2833

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Outfit Details

Zara Shorts

Zara Top

Stradivarius Sandals

Parfois Backpack

Local Boutique Sunglasses

Naples Local Shop Hat

 

 

I wish you all a great weekend!

 

Until next time! Muah!

Find me on ↓

Instagram   Bloglovin   Facebook

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

4 thoughts on “After 5 PM Result #OOTD”

Leave a Reply

