Celebrity Style File: Alexa Chung

             Alexa-chung-hair-first-look-at-her-l-oreal-campaign-35539_w1000

                           Hello everyone and welcome back to my weekly Celebrity Style File featuring a fast post of inspiration, coming from the best-dressed celebs.

                         

 

                         I would say that it is enough to talk about the famous actress and their great style, given that during the last three days of Tuesd, I focused on them and at least today to change the story a little. 

                       Today is all about another successful pretty lady who, to be honest, has been on my mind since I first came up with the idea of having this category of articles for every Tuesday. I have no idea why it took so long!

                     Another amazing It girl, with an incredible journey from teen model to international style icon, a journey fulfilled with her always modern and super stylish outfits. She had the opportunity to walk the catwalk during the Vivienne Westwood Red Label show back in 2009, to interview great designers such as Jean Paul Gaultier and Karl Lagerfeld and to become one of the Chanel muses. That’s such a significant achievement list for a writer, model, and fashion designer!

                    Yes, a fashion designer – she has launched her brand and line of affordable fashion in May 2017, where everything from dresses with feminine prints, high waist jeans, suit or trendy pieces with bold stripes were included.

 

                   Now, back to her great sense of style! She is that kind of person, who even with a pair of jeans and a white T-shirt manages to make a super stylish outfit. Definitely not easy! I mean she doesn’t own the international style-influencer status for nothing. With a skill to stay ahead of the trends, she can surely teach us how to play with unexpected pieces, how to wear breezy printed tea dress and giving to the look a masculine twist with some biker boots.

                 What I like the most is that she adds her own effortlessly chic twist to any outfit, she always has some great pulled-together looks, she is unpredictable when it comes to fashion and that often she has her outfits composed of affordable pieces. Or at least that’s what it looks like!

    

                That being said, Alexa Chung is another great inspiration and style icon that definitely worth to be followed, so let’s see some of her best looks.

New York SS 2017 Street Style Alexa Chung
Alexa Chung on Why Skinny Jeans Will Never Go Out of Fashion...
Alexa Chung | Mr. Newton
Alexa Chung Leads The Cropped Flare Trend At London Fashion Week
alexa-chung-vogue-6nov14-rex_b_592x888.jpg (592×888)
Alexa Chung Star Style | ELLE UK
November 3, 2014 See Alexa Chung's Chic Street Style Looks InStyle.com
Daily Alexa Chung
Alexa Chung
Alexa Chung went to the Chanel Haute Couture show in Paris. | All the...
Alexa Chung rocks the Burberry Crush Bag
Royal Academy Summer Exhibition Preview Party
Alexa Chung Spent London Fashion Week Looking Perfect - Fashionista
Alexa Chung
Until next time! Muah!
Find me on ↓
Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

6 thoughts on “Celebrity Style File: Alexa Chung”

Leave a Reply

