One Lovely Blog Award

                 img_2964

 

                   Hi, all! It’s been a while since my last award and here I am with a new nomination for One Lovely Blog Award. 

 

 

                  Victoria, the founder of Tashnee.V.Mavee. has nominated me, I would really like to thank her for that and to invite you all, to check out and follow her blog, which it’s all about inspiration and sharing her thoughts and passions with the world. Sure you’ll not regret it!

                 This is my first One Lovely Blog Award nomination and I am so grateful. Thank you once again, Victoria!

 

                The Rules:
                • Thank the person that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
                • List the rules.
                • Display the award on your post of the award.
                • List seven facts about yourself.
                • Nominate 15 bloggers for this award and comment on one of their posts to let them know you have nominated them.

 

              7 Facts About Myself

  1. I’m not a very smiling person, I think my face is not made for that…
  2. I have two tattoos on my back, one robot of my favourite DJ James Zabiela and MJ initials and I am not planning to stop here…
  3. Call me crazy, but I’m a BELIEVER– a moonwalker that believes Michael Jackson it’s alive and waits patiently his big return…. probably it’s just easier this way…
  4. My eyebrows? No, I don’t need to tweeze them!
  5. I managed to get Lionel Messi’s signature on a photo with me and my daughter…
  6. I own a bun named Bean which it’s very naughty…
  7. I’m a huge fan of Grey’s Anatomy. HUGE!

 

     My Nominations

Style in the Afternoon 

Just Like Heaven by Daniela Soriano

Andreea Theodora

BeaFree

Glücksgeist

OUT N’ ABOUT

Preppy pink piglet 

Justhannahhere

My life book by Naya

Tales From The Thrift Shop

Hang A Name

ARICOUTURE

What Riva Wore

Pastel Bottle Rocket

 

Have fun, you guys! 

 

Until next time! Muah!

 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

16 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award”

Leave a Reply

