Outfit Of The Week: Guns N’ Roses T-shirt & Platform Leopard Sneakers

                           Hey, guys! Since I haven’t written these days any post featuring an outfit, I thought it would be best if I wrap the week with one.

 

 

                   

                     It was one of the past days when I saw an extra long belt in Stradivarius, I fell in love, it was the last one and I took it right away. I liked it so much because it’s so long and it gives me the chance to wear it in many ways, especially how I had in my mind for the outfit from today’s post. Right, starting from this belt I made my outfit, nothing special, a casual outfit, super comfortable and perfect for a day in the city…

 

 

                   The skirt? Do you remember my ” From Granny’s Wardrobe” posts? For those who are new around here and they don’t know what is ” From Granny’s Wardrobe” about – I’ve challenged myself a few months ago, to wear outfits that contained one or more clothing items, from my grandmother wardrobe. She has always been a chic lady, with on point outfits and with a thing for shopping and clothes so, I have confiscated from her closet what I liked and what I thought I could do something with…

                  Well, this skirt is another piece seized from her closet, but back then it was a maxi skirt that was eventually cut and made to my measure. I worn the extra long belt wrapped twice around my waist, I added a short sleeve Guns N’ Roses t-shirt, that I absolutely love because of its dusty pink hue, and even if I had another idea of shoes in my mind, I chose at the last moment my platform leopard sneakers and voilà, ready to go!

    

                 Here is how it looks!

 

 

Until next time! Muah!

Find me on ↓

Instagram    Bloglovin    Facebook 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

12 thoughts on “Outfit Of The Week: Guns N’ Roses T-shirt & Platform Leopard Sneakers”

Leave a Reply

