Celebrity Style File: Alicia Vikander

                24998827539_ae0e7e521c_b 

                Hello, guys, I hope you all had a great weekend! 

                It’s Tuesday, I’m back with my Style File heading and today is all about another Hollywood sweetheart that since her first appearance, she became a major sensation in the fashion world and she managed to keep her spot ever since. 

                Alicia Vikander the pretty, Swedish actress that signed as the new face of Louis Vuitton back in February 2015, it has been since her first appearance or at least since I saw her for the first time, definitely, my main style crush. I will honestly say that she is the only celebrity who amazes me every single time, with her chosen outfits for all red carpet events. I mean… there is not even an outfit that I didn’t like and oh… that’s not easy!

               With her refreshing and effortlessly chic style, she absolutely manages to keep her looks polished and glam whether if she’s attending a fashion show, to the red carpet events or during regular days. What I like the most is that she brings on red carpet every time an unrivaled style, something new and fresh, she radiates fineness, youth and charm through her looks, she’s a big fan of girly printed dresses and the main thing that has attracted my attention and made me follow her fashion style is that she often choose leather gowns or clothing pieces with leather inserts.

             Alicia Vikander is another strong fashion icon and a great inspiration and starting with the first 2 or 3 red carpet dresses I simply adore, here are some of her best looks.

Alicia Vikander SAG Awards 2016 at Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles
Alicia Vikander Oscars 2013 Best Dressed
Alicia Vikander Sicario Premiere at the Cannes Film Festival
Alicia Vikander
Alicia Vikander
Alicia Vikander on How to Achieve the Minimal Swedish-Beauty Look
ALICIA VIKANDER THE CENTER OF FASHION SHENANIGANS
ALICIA VIKANDER THE CENTER OF FASHION SHENANIGANS
Silueta minimalista
Alicia Vikander ALICIA VIKANDER
Alicia Vikander - 'Anna Karenina' LA Premiere - Red Carpet Fashion...
Alicia Vikander Latest Photos - CelebMafia
Do You Love or Hate Alicia Vikander’s Met Gala Look?
Alicia Vikander's Critics' Choice Awards Dress Is the Fashion Version...
Until next time! Muah!
Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

5 thoughts on “Celebrity Style File: Alicia Vikander”

Leave a Reply

