Celebrity Style File: Nina Dobrev

Nina Dobrev Shooting a Donna Karan Photo Shoot in NYC 05/23/2017

                 

                             Hello, hello, everyone! I really hope that you all had an amazing August.

 

 

                         As for me, I am back and since I like to start my blog stories on Tuesdays, I have to welcome you back to another fast post of inspiration, coming from the best-dressed celebs, in my weekly Celebrity Style File.

                        Today is all about the Hollywood sweetheart Nina Dobrev, whom we can always rely on, for some inspiration and some good style lessons. 

               

                      She undoubtedly manages to be on the best-dressed lists at any event she attends and having a killer style with her always impeccable looks – especially when it comes to the red carpet, her lifestyle, being a hottie in real life, too – not only on the screen and her fame to support lots of charitable causes, make her definitely the perfect wonder power-woman.

                     A style crush? Well, she could be if it’s not already! She’s full of confidence, not afraid trying the daring trends, goes big every single time when it comes to her outfits and she absolutely rocks any bold hue. 

   

                  What I like the most is that whether if she attends a red carpet event or is seen on a common day in the city, she looks incredibly good, effortlessly chic, and I’ll let you now with some of her best looks to convince yourself!

20 Looks That Prove Nina Dobrev Is The Fashion Chameleon Of The Red...
Nina Dobrev Have Dinner at Craigs in Los Angeles 07/14/2017
Nina Dobrev Takes Her Dog Maverick Out For a Walk in NYC 07/23/2017
Emmys red carpet style; Nina Dobrev
Nina Dobrev at Vanity Fair Oscar 2017 Party in Los Angeles
Nina Dobrev Leaving Craig’s Restaurant in Los Angeles 04/27/2017
Oscars Well Played Nina Dobrev in Elie Saab
Nina Dobrev Golden Globes 2016 Afterparties Fashion What the Stars...
Nina Dobrev Kicks Up Some Serious Style In Sophia Webster WhoWhatWear
Nina Dobrev LOOK of the DAY
Nina Dobrev In Town Doing Publicity For xXx Return of Xander Cage in...
Nina Dobrev Shooting a Donna Karan Photo Shoot in NYC 05/23/2017
Nina Dobrev in Spandex Takes Her New Puppy For a Walk in West...
Nina Dobrev xXx Return of Xander Cage European Premiere in London...
Nina Dobrev Met Gala 2016 Red Carpet Fashion Best Dressed Stars
Nina-Dobrev-Hollywood-Reporter-Stylists-Dinner-2017.jpg (immagine...
Nina Dobrev
Until next time! Muah!
Find me on ↓
Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

2 thoughts on “Celebrity Style File: Nina Dobrev”

Leave a Reply

