Ready To Wear Thom Browne Fall Collection: Shades Of Grey

             200755370      

 

 

                            Hello, everyone!  

                           Like any other woman who loves fashion, clothes and wants to improve her skills in that area and has not had a great pleasure and the experience of being present at any real fashion show so far, I will say that… there are a few big ones where I would really like to attend in the future. 
                          Among those great fashion shows that I’m talking about, that I would be beyond happy and excited to attend and to get to see for real, it’s for sure a Thom Browne show.

                         To my shame, this big name in the fashion world is one I’ve discovered quite recently, but when I saw the first collection, I was totally surprised and from that moment I remained somewhat a loyal fan, at least by casting glances and through inspiring myself from his unique designed clothes and looks proposed on the fashion runways, considering that for the moment, it is untouchable at least for me.

                        I mean, of course, I’ve been wowed, considering the incredibly imaginative Thom Browne Spring 2017 show, that highlighted a colourful and happy collection, so fun and refreshing to watch… it really was something new and fresh to my eyes!

                       But enough about his super-colourful summer collection, it’s time for the favourite season of the year which bring in darker colours, thicker clothes and finally the weather that allows us to create our looks, using more than 2 elements and today I want to show you guys some amazing looks from Thom Browne Fall 2017 fashion show, where this time, the predominant colour was gray.

 

Thom Browne Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Thom Browne Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Thom Browne Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Thom Browne Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Thom Browne Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Thom Browne Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Thom Browne Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Thom Browne Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Thom Browne Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear

 

Thom Browne Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Thom Browne Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear


Until next time! Muah!

Find me on ↓

Instagram   Bloglovin   Facebook

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

6 thoughts on “Ready To Wear Thom Browne Fall Collection: Shades Of Grey”

Leave a Reply

