Celebrity Style File: Stella Maxwell

                           Hey there everyone! 
                           For me, blogging begins on Tuesday and, as I’ve been accustomed you, every week I come with a fresh and fast inspiration post about the best-dressed celebs.
                           
                           Keep reading to see what’s in for today!
120691323

                        I think it’s second or even third time when I’m talking about a supermodel in my weekly Celebrity Style File. And yes, it might not be the first time when it is all about a well-known Victoria’s Secret Angel, but let’s face it, those ladies have clearly, an eye-catching effect on everyone, not only because the way they look but also because of their fashion style, be it on a normal day on the streets of a city or during the big events with a red carpet. 

                       If so far all of my fashion spots in the celeb style file were British or Australian, today is all about Stella Maxwell, a British-New Zealand fashion model, which since 2015 has been one of Victoria’s Secret Angels. Love, love New Zealand and I really wish to visit it at least once, to see for real all its magical places and lands which look to me like pure health. 

                     Back to the point, her off-duty style is edgy, highly on trend and pieces such as leggings, jeans, dresses, sporty elements and of course leather skirts, pants and jackets, are not lacking.

                    What I like the most is that she looks absolutely fabulous in any stylistic area would go and whether if she choose a classic dress, a touch of metallic, a velvet tracksuit or she has a basic tee and skinny jeans kinda day. 

                 

                   Here, let’s see some of her best looks, shall we?

Haute Couture Fall 2016 Street Style Stella Maxwell
Stella Maxwell: Leaving Fortnum and Mason -03 - GotCeleb
Street Style Stella Maxwell's '90s Throwback
stella maxwell

 

 

Stella Maxwell || September 12, 2016

Daily habit: Stella Maxwell was spotted grabbing coffee and green juice in her neighborhood in Los Angeles on Monday

City girl: On Saturday, Stella Maxwell was spotted listening to music and having a walk in New York CIty

November 15, 2016

Stella Maxwell..

Stella Maxwell à Malibu le 11 juillet 2015

Stella Maxwell

This Pin was discovered by It Girls. Discover (and save!) your own Pins on Pinterest.

Stella Maxwell gave her jumpsuit a tailored overhaul via blazer lapels outside the Fendi show at Milan Fashion Week. Casually undone to the navel, Stella adds a black roll neck underneath. A waist-revealing tie adds to the smart factor, while the slinky fabric keeps jumpsuit obsessees in their comfort zone. Style with your fave DMs and you've got the ultimate outfit on your hands

Stella Maxwell is known for her edgy style. Here she combines vinyl trousers with a sheer top and appliqué bomber jacket.

Victoria's Secret After Party Dresses Give Us Serious Christmas Do Style Goals

Stella Maxwell in custom H&M - Met Gala 2017 celebrating Comme des Garçons’s Rei Kawakubo

 

Images via Polyvore & Pinterest 

 

Until next time! Muah!

 

Find me on ↓

Instagram   Bloglovin   Facebook

 

 

 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

6 thoughts on “Celebrity Style File: Stella Maxwell”

Leave a Reply

