Top 5 New-In Zara Boots That I Love And Want ASAP

     New Phototastic Collage

                         Good morning everyone!

                        Fall is my favourite season and here is another good reason – the boots weather. 

 

 

                        The good news is that for fall/winter 2017 these wardrobe staples that work with every kind of style and with most of our wardrobe clothes, decided to stay in the limelight and some of the biggest boot trends for the new season include the biker boots, the sock boot, the military army boots, the combat boots, cowboy boot and the classics riding boots.

                       So many styles, what should I choose?

                      Do you know that feeling when you think about buying a new pair of shoes for the new season and you enter one of your favourite sites to see what’s new in and to get an idea but you get stuck and you want everything?

             

                     Right, that’s me yesterday, when I decided to enter the official Zara site and fell in love with a few new-in pairs of shoes but with one in particular. 

       

                    Let me show you!

 

 

6132201040_2_3_1
LEATHER ANKLE BOOTS WITH FAUX PEARLS

 

 

 

Image 1 of LACE-UP FLAT OVER THE KNEE BOOTS from Zara
LACE-UP FLAT OVER THE KNEE BOOTS

 

 

6134201040_2_6_1
EMBOSSED LEATHER BIKER ANKLE BOOTS

 

Image 1 of HIGH HEEL LEATHER ANKLE BOOTS WITH STUDS from Zara
HIGH HEEL LEATHER ANKLE BOOTS WITH STUDS

 

 

 

 

                      If you follow me on Instagram you already know I love nature and recently I’ve posted a picture of myself in a natural park, climbing some rocky hills saying that the first thing I’ll do is buying hiking equipment or at least a pair of proper shoes…

         

                    And here it is, the last pair but the one that obsesses me, thanks to my new sense of adventure and due to my lack of hiking equipment, probably an ugly pair for you guys but I simply love them!

 

7150201105_2_1_1
SPLIT SUEDE ANKLE BOOTS WITH TRACK SOLE

 

 

Images via Zara Official Website

 

Until next time! Muah!

Find me on ↓

Instagram   Bloglovin   Facebook

 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

3 thoughts on “Top 5 New-In Zara Boots That I Love And Want ASAP”

Leave a Reply

